Toggle Menu


2018 SCCAP Award and Grant Recipients

Award or GrantRecipient
Abidin Early Career Award and GrantAnna Van Meter Ph.D.
Distinguished Career AwardCarolyn Webster-Stratton, PhD, MSN, MPH
Promoting Evidence-Based Mental Health Services for Children and Adolescents AwardMaryAnn McCabe, PhD,ABPP
Routh Research and Dissertation GrantJonathan Preszler
Routh Research and Dissertation GrantSalome Vanwoerden
Routh Research and Dissertation GrantAmy Rapp
Routh Research and Dissertation GrantLindsey Huffhines
Routh Research and Dissertation Grant Sophie Foss
Routh Research and Dissertation Grant Honorable MentionVanessa Mora-Ringle
Routh Research and Dissertation Grant Honorable MentionFiona Macphee
Routh Research and Dissertation Grant Honorable MentionCarolina Bejarano
Student Poster Award at the MICAMH ConferenceRachel B. Tenenbaum
Student poster Award at the NCCCAP ConferenceRosalind Elliott
APA Student Poster Award – Best Overall Post-Baccalaureate Kristen O’Loughlin
APA Student Poster Award – Diversity Research Graduate StudentChristina Lee
APA Student Poster Award- Best Overall UndergraduateAkash Wasil, Katherine Venturo-Conerly
APA Student Poster Award – Translational ResearchTamara Humphrey (Post Doc)
APA Student Poster Award – Innovative Research GraduateSungha Kang
APA Student Travel Award Yen-Ling Chen
SAC Student Achievement Award – Undergraduate (1)Isabel Ghisolfi
SAC Student Achievement Award  Early-stage GraduateCarrie Jackson
SAC Student Achievement Award  – Late-stage GraduateChristine Wang
SAC Student Achievement Award  – Late-stage GraduateFarzana Saleem
Graduate Student Achievement Award in Clinical PracticeChristina Sharkey
Diversity Travel AwardKimberly Applewhie, PhD
Diversity Travel AwardAlison Chavez
Diversity Travel AwardLucybel Mendez
Diversity Travel AwardTaylor Roth
Diversity Travel Award – Honorable MentionChristina Borgan
Initial APA FellowMartha C. Tompson PhD
SCCAP Fellows  Daniel Bagner, PhD, ABPP
 Sharon Berry, PhD ABPP
 Jonathan S Comer,  Ph.D
 Wendy M Reinke, PhD